Give Your Review Here:



 

Recent Reviews

★★★★★ June 13, 2019

I've noticed that exam questions are specific problem scenarios. Most scenarios are based on your free book Scrum Revealed and really are common sense if you read the book and did a little bit of research. The book itself was easy to follow and understand, and is a big part of the certification process.

Bernard, PM/Scrum Master
★★★★★ June 12, 2019

Great

Juan Posada, EY
★★★★★ June 11, 2019

The quality of the material in the free scrum book is just excellent! It’s so interactive and intuitive and in just a couple of days of registering and reading the book, I decided to write the certification exams and did great.

Claude Chunji, QA Engineer transitioning to Scrum Master
★★★★★ June 10, 2019

It was a great experience and I feel very well to be certified now!

Vidya Rao
★★★★★ June 10, 2019

great easy to buy and easy to follow instructions to complete test in time suitable for you. great value for money too.

Joanna, QA Manager
★★★★★ June 09, 2019

I had a great experience with your program. The material is short, focused and easy to understand. Student's support is quick and thorough. I had a few questions before purchasing the program and they were answered almost immediately via email.
I've noticed that many exam questions are specific problem solving scenarios with the assumption that a person already has some experience handling IT projects as a PM or BA. I assume that someone without any experience in the field would have difficulties answering problem solving questions. Perhaps it would be fair to let people know that some prerequisites are required to pass the exam.

Overall I'm very satisfied with your program and already recommended it to my friends.

Best regards,
Olga Baldi

Olga Baldi, Sr. Business System Analyst
★★★★★ June 09, 2019

Best value for money.

Joel Tobeh
★★★★★ June 08, 2019

I loved your test questions as it really expressed my day to day activities with my product team members!

Dami, Business Analyst
★★★★★ June 08, 2019

Excellent service!

Jesús Camacho, Professor
★★★★★ June 07, 2019

Your training and certification was recommended to me by a friend and I’m happy I took his advice, now I’m ready to take my career to a new heights

Olayinka
★★★★★ June 07, 2019

Great for people just starting to deal with scrum.

Georgios Matrozos
★★★★★ June 06, 2019

Excelent documents for preparing the test.. very organized organization.
congrats for Scrum Institute

Carlos
★★★★★ June 06, 2019

Really great, easy to follow and understand training material.
Exam questions are structured in such a way that they test both the theoretical part of Scrum as well as the practical use of Scrum which is very helpful.
Customer support and Yeliz Obergfell are extremely polite, helpful and very responsive to whatever you might need.
Highly recommend!

Jasmina Milosevic
★★★★★ June 05, 2019

I found your training and support extremely helpful. It is also great that with all the valuable contents you provide, your scrum certifications are affordable. I am happy that I found your website and enrolled. The Scrum Revealed ebook would be one of my "go to" guides for a long time. Thank you

Pearl, Scrum Master, Stacey and Lloyd
★★★★★ June 05, 2019

Just awesome, thank you very much Yeliz you're the best !

Leonides Felix, DAFI
★★★★★ June 05, 2019

Best

Edith
★★★★★ June 05, 2019

Excellent and so Satisfied!!! Thank you so much Yeliz.

Emem
★★★★★ June 04, 2019

International Scrum Institute competently assisted me on my entire Scrum training and certification journey and I have been already creating difference at my workplace with the knowhow I learnt from them! Thank you very much for providing these amazing Scrum training programs!

João Lopes, Developer
★★★★★ June 03, 2019

una excelente experiencia, amplia-mente recomendable

Jose Abraham Montes Romero, Salud Digna
★★★★★ June 02, 2019

Awesome

Santhosh
★★★★★ May 31, 2019

Honored to receive a Scrum Certification from the International Scrum Institute, this recognition will surely help me to differentiate from other IT professionals with such valuable knowledge and skills into the market. The process to get it was pretty simple, intuitive to follow and with an affordable cost, given other alternatives in the market. They deserve more than 5 stars.

Carlos Parisca, Senior Manager Advisory Services, EY
★★★★★ May 31, 2019

You are awesome. Wish you all the best

Uros Radojicic, Programmer
★★★★★ May 29, 2019

International Scrum Institute is a great place for to obtain Scrum cerrifications, the people there ARE very helpfull and the website and all the environment are amazing.

Saulo Piñeros, Requeriments Analyst
★★★★★ May 29, 2019

Learned alot

Brad Morren
★★★★★ May 28, 2019

It is a great course to implement projects and everything is very well organized anD easy to undertand

Germán Zambrano, Project manajer
★★★★★ May 27, 2019

I'm just beginning and thanks to Scrum Institute I am already preparing to the next level

Peter Buah
★★★★★ May 27, 2019

Awesome

Brent Gbadebo
★★★★★ May 27, 2019

Scrum Institute helped me a lot and I am already seeing benefits of my Scrum Certification Programs from Day-1.

Abubakar Sadiq
★★★★★ May 27, 2019

This was wonderful experience! Thank you all, especially Yeliz!

Marija Vujic
★★★★★ May 25, 2019

Great

Dallas
★★★★★ May 24, 2019

Talking about the free scrum book from scrum-institute, it definitely is a valuable resource for anyone who works on scrum based projects, the required concepts and content for writing the exam is packed neatly into this small book, exam questions will test all the concepts from this book, thanks Yeliz (Scrum Institute)

Jaladi Satyendra Kumar
★★★★★ May 22, 2019

Amazing Service

Srinivasan Lakshminarayanan, Agile Coach
★★★★★ May 22, 2019

With excellent service and education i got satisfied well. Thank you and hope to adapt the scrum on my work.

Joungwoan Park, INITECH
★★★★★ May 22, 2019

awesome

Sonu Chadha
★★★★★ May 21, 2019

Very nice Programme

Rishu Arora
★★★★★ May 20, 2019

Amazing

Jose Carlos Hernandez
★★★★★ May 20, 2019

I am very much satisfied

Emmanuel Zavala Tejas, Consultor
★★★★★ May 20, 2019

I requested for a copy of my Certificate and to my surprise, I received it immediately You guys are the best!!!

Stephen Lawal
★★★★★ May 19, 2019

Great program!

Cristinel Borcea
★★★★★ May 18, 2019

Excellent value for money!!!
I will definitely recommend if someone will be Scrum-curious.

Alexander, Project Coordinator, M&A
★★★★★ May 18, 2019

I realy like the test, but i was surprised by some questions wasn't in your ebook, like agile questions it was ok for me but it will be great if you show us the modules in the exam.

Mohamed Amine Sellami, Xamarin developer, BIWAM Consulting
★★★★★ May 16, 2019

O atendimento é excelente!

Andre Vieira, Líder de times.
★★★★★ May 16, 2019

Excelent, and the service is really nice.!

Juan Carlos, Development Manager - Datasoft
★★★★★ May 16, 2019

Great service!! With a web of information for learning and skill building.

Miriam Madiga, Project Manager
★★★★★ May 14, 2019

Very impressed by the site and documentation I have used to prepare the Scrum Master certification.
I will use it again for other certifications if required.

Best regards,
Renato

Renato Amenta, Senior Project Manager
★★★★★ May 14, 2019

Excellent thank you very much, great customer service

Anshirley Calderon Solis
★★★★★ May 14, 2019

I will recommand this course to anyone that wants a career change.

Ange Ezane, self
★★★★★ May 14, 2019

Very interesting training and certifications to get the best results in my company

Jon Ruiz, BI Analyst and Developer
★★★★★ May 14, 2019

The book gave a very simplistic but practical guidance to the concepts of AGILE and framework, examination questions focused on concepts of managing New trends in software development

Sibasish Roy
★★★★★ May 13, 2019

Simple, interesting and accessible!

Anjali Olthof, METROLINX
★★★★★ May 13, 2019

Many good programs to learn Scrum and Agile - Scrum!

Nam Nguyen, Self-Employed
★★★★★ May 12, 2019

This is a great program! You must have it now without a second thought! Helpful support team, proactive support and very student friendly!

Srinivasan Krishnan
★★★★★ May 11, 2019

Really a good journey with scrum Institute and learned end to end Agile - Scrum and importantly can adopt the scrum phases in my real time software projects. Thanks Team!

Madhusudhan V, Project Manager - IT
★★★★★ May 10, 2019

The best platform for learn and certificated as a Scrum Master.

Luis Pico González, Account Manager
★★★★★ May 10, 2019

Really good material .You have to really study to pass it. Highly informative. I took the Scrum Master, Product Owner and Scaled Expert .

Tolulope, Business Intelligence Developer
★★★★★ May 10, 2019

Scrum Institute made me accomplish by been certified in scrum master without outrageous fees. The materials provided were concise, well organized and easy to understand. Scrum Master Institute made this possible for people like me to be certified with ease. Thank you.

Aderonke, Information Systems Auditor
★★★★★ May 10, 2019

El material es fácil de entender y tanto éste como el examen, no solo son teoría, sino que están orientados a la aplicación práctica de SCRUM. Muy recomendable.

J.l. S.d., Analista - Programador
★★★★★ May 10, 2019

Such an easy and painless course ! Scrum institute u rock

Shan Mohtasim, PCG
★★★★★ May 09, 2019

Now I’m glad that I took my course and certification from Scrum Institute! I learned a lot about the advantages of Scrum because of the ebook!

Philip, I.T. Professional
★★★★★ May 09, 2019

Wonderful!

Rajkumar R, Infosys limited
★★★★★ May 08, 2019

Instant and accurate response. Friendly. Professional. To the point information. Easy to digest. It would be a plus to include more real world's examples in order for the candidate to gain a better insight.

Angelica Vos, Self employed
★★★★★ May 07, 2019

It was a great course, good trainer and very good explanations. The knowledge about Scrum was great.

Javier Alan Zazueta Moreno, Analista de Sistemas
★★★★★ May 06, 2019

It was a great course to implement projects and everything is very well organized!

Lavinia Román, Programme Support Officer
★★★★★ May 05, 2019

I had a very good trainer. Everything was very ease to understand.

Luis Eduardo Vindas, Senior Specialist, Implementation
★★★★★ May 05, 2019

Great experience I had reading the ebook Srum Revealed. I will advise anyone who has taken the scrum Master course to also read the ebook before taking the exam. Thanks Scrum Institute!

Olivia
★★★★★ May 04, 2019

The book is easy to read and understand, also the exam is very “student-friendly” and smooth. I can really recommend the materials to everybody who is interested in getting an accredited Scrum certificate.

Peter Marton, Scrum Master, Deutsche Telekom AG
★★★★★ May 04, 2019

Having delivered several multi million dollar projects since 2009 where I used the Scrum framework, I found Scrum Institute’s material very appropriate and useful whilst being easy to understand. The website is geared for training and makes it easy for new comers to understand the Scrum framework and would definitely recommend the Scrum Institute to others.

Craig Thamsanqa Kona, Chief Technology Officer, Synova Consultancy
★★★★★ May 03, 2019

This was a big experience, i recommend scrum institute.
Fue una gran experiencia, yo recomiendo el scrum institute.

Yeison Arbey Carrillo Lemus
★★★★★ May 03, 2019

I took the scrum master and product owner certifications with scrum institute and absolutely enjoyed my experience. Their customer service was amazing too. I recommend the scrum institute to anyone looking to take a world class certification with a credible and reliable organization.

Idris
★★★★★ May 02, 2019

Great experience, very good material. Highly recommended.

Carlos Villegas, Sr. VoIP Engineer
★★★★★ May 01, 2019

¡Excelente! , el material proporcionado es de mucha ayuda. He realizado simulaciones de examen en otras paginas antes de inscribirme en Scrum Institute y aqui las preguntas están más orientadas al día día de un Scrum Master; No solo son teóricas. Lo recomiendo

Cynthia Ugaz Salazar
★★★★★ May 01, 2019

The process of getting certified is excellent and the course content is great. It would have been great if the scrum-institute could segregate the training material pdf for each type of certification ex. Scrum Master, Scrum Product Owner, Scaled Scrum Expert etc. Nonetheless, their book, Scrum Reveal perfectly covers subject matter expertises for all these certification programs.

Pradeep Balasubramanian
★★★★★ May 01, 2019

Amazing experience. Passed very well first time just reading the material provided.

Uchenna Achebe
★★★★★ April 30, 2019

Excellent! THANKS!

Amir Perez, CEO
★★★★★ April 30, 2019

Thanks Yeliz for all the resources they were very helpful. I am happy to be a Certified Scrum Master!!!!!

Benny Abuah, Project Manager
★★★★★ April 29, 2019

5*

Aaron Mccombs
★★★★★ April 29, 2019

Excellent!

Oscar Esprza, Partner
★★★★★ April 28, 2019

Scrum Institute offers valuable lessons and collection of their experiences which helped us teach our teams in a very coat effective manner.

Brandon Mcrasson, CTO, Hyatt Hotels, Japan
★★★★★ April 26, 2019

Excelente experience

Jorge Jabor Junior, IT Project Specialist, Shire Pharmaceutics Brazil
★★★★★ April 25, 2019

Good explanation and instructions to guide any viewer who visits your site and that helps save time when taking the exam.

Cecil
★★★★★ April 25, 2019

Wonderful

Anyinkeng A
★★★★★ April 25, 2019

Awesome

Rajat Choudhury, AVP Digital Programs
★★★★★ April 24, 2019

thanks.

Walder Gonzalez, CIO
★★★★★ April 24, 2019

Wonderful opportunity! Absolutely high quality. Great programs!

Rajendra Mandadi
★★★★★ April 23, 2019

I had overall great experience working with Scrum institute, and I become a certified scrum master.

D.t. Shah, Comcast
★★★★★ April 23, 2019

Well done. The material for this training is very useful.

Mark Reyes, IT Project Manager
★★★★★ April 20, 2019

Perfect opportunity to enhance your skillsets and take it to another level.

Krista Monk, Project Manager
★★★★★ April 19, 2019

Great and easy to understand

Taoufik Baz, Oen
★★★★★ April 18, 2019

Excellent material, easy to understand. Thanks guys. Will be taking advantage of the great offerings from your institute.

Emmanuel
★★★★★ April 17, 2019

The course material is up to the mark and very relevant to industry practices. The. Certification will boost my career and most importantly equipped me knowledge and tools to apply in my work. Big thumbs up to scrum Institute for delivering world class certification as affordable price.

Satiam Muniah
★★★★★ April 17, 2019

the resources provided are very helpful.

Mary Joy
★★★★★ April 16, 2019

Easy to understanding. Amazing programs!

Nefisat Scott, Nrs
★★★★★ April 16, 2019

Welld one Guys!

Daniel, Telnet Nigeria Limited
★★★★★ April 16, 2019

GREAT!

Chikitsa Upadhyay, self employed
★★★★★ April 16, 2019

I'm a subscriber of the Scrum Institute. I share the comms with my team who also enjoy the interesting and educational content that come from these newsletters.

Marcus Butler, Scrum Master, Commonwealth Bank of Australia
★★★★★ April 15, 2019

Excellent Service!

Claret Aceituno
★★★★★ April 15, 2019

Even when you'll have your certificate, the institute will continue to share with you learning materials (documents, articles, etc.) for you to make better than your peers! Great job!

Yannick, GIS - Product Owner
★★★★★ April 15, 2019

Excellent material, and questions are bit tricky. Great to learn from roots of Scrum. Easy to understand and amazingly helpful material!

Rajashekhar Madalli, Senior Consultant
★★★★★ April 14, 2019

Great institution!

Ansah
★★★★★ April 14, 2019

I am so happy with the International scrum Institute. It makes me so excited and would love to get a job. I prepared for the test and I made it. So anyone preparing for the test must study hard.

Shuri Bangang
★★★★★ April 12, 2019

Best Scrum Certification you can get!

Aniekan Billy
★★★★★ April 11, 2019

Great trainer with good background

Dàvid Demeter, application manager
★★★★★ April 09, 2019

Simply awesome !!

Colin Fonmedig
★★★★★ April 09, 2019

Three words: great, fast, simple

Nikola Nenadic, Embedded software developer
★★★★★ April 08, 2019

Ebook helped me pass the Scrum Master certification with a score of 45/50.Happy to learn and clear the exam by understanding the concepts.Thoroughly satisfied and would highly recommend!

Kasturi Bandi, BIgDtechnologies
★★★★★ April 07, 2019

Excellent!

Kin De Alba
★★★★★ April 06, 2019

Perfect!

Joaquin Valencia, IT Architect
★★★★★ April 05, 2019

I took the Scrum Master exam after reading the Scrum Revealed book, helped me succeed in the test.

Toni
★★★★★ April 05, 2019

So far is the best eBook + Exam i ever had in the Scrum world. I was positively surprise on all aspects. eBook complete with practical business case and the exam is challenging. A few definition and a lot of problem solving scenarios. It teaches you a lot! Five stars. Fully recommend.

Marco Cicchitto, Senior Media Strategist
★★★★★ April 05, 2019

I read the SCRUM Revealed book prior to taking the exam. Well laid out and hit the high points of the SCRUM Framework. The process to register to take the exam and obtain the certificate was very straight forward and simple. Everything went very smoothly. The exam for the SCRUM Master tested my knowledge on the SCRUM Framework and the role of a SCRUM Master. Questions were a little bit tricky but fair. I got my results immediately and just missed a few of the questions. It would have been nice to see which questions I missed and what were the correct answers. Overall, an amazing organization to test your knowledge of learning a new skill and worth the cost.

Karen Schankin
★★★★★ April 04, 2019

Great Experience while giving the exam. Some questions where really good and answers where very close enough to each other. I would recommend it to my colleagues for sure.

Jaidev Pandit, Business Analayst
★★★★★ April 04, 2019

The learning material is path breaking and it really helped me to clear my concepts.I have gained CSM certification with 100% grade. Thanks to Yeliz.

Haniel Rose, Company Proprietor, iggi , https://iggiglobal.com
★★★★★ April 03, 2019

Fantastic experience

Krishnamurthy
★★★★★ April 02, 2019

very interactive and informative, it fits the needs of work

Alan Alvarez
★★★★★ April 02, 2019

Tks guys for all ! International SCRUM Institute is the best

Carolin Cardoso, Senior IT Coordinator
★★★★★ April 02, 2019

The exam was very thorough with lots of scenarios in and these questions helped me a lot in clarifying the scrum guide! It was worth it! the whole experience is excellent!

Konstantinos
★★★★★ April 02, 2019

The whole experience was so simple from registering to payment. So much better than PMI. Thank you Yeliz!!

Dirk Soekoe, Project Consultant
★★★★★ April 02, 2019

Great

Huma
★★★★★ April 01, 2019

I've had enough knowledge to take this exam for a while now. Sadly, because of economic reasons I thought I would never be able to get a certificate that could serve as proof of my learning efforts. I am deeply thankful, not only for the affordable exam prices and the opportunity to obtain a certificate I deserve but also the books. They're free and the information in them is put together in such a way it makes it easy to understand what at times can feel like complicated concepts.
I was also gladly surprised by the exam because it evaluated me in plenty of real life scenarios, which makes me feel even more qualified now that I passed it.
The experience has been really great.

Franco
★★★★★ April 01, 2019

Awesome courseware!

Sayan Chatterjee, Project Manager
★★★★★ March 31, 2019

Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic experience. Could not have asked for more. The free book and its content could not be better. The exam albeit not easy but it was a good start. I liked the normal multiple choice and the scenario based questions. No one has anything on you, you have rightly earned your place in the Sun.

Taiwo Oni
★★★★★ March 31, 2019

If you want to know and understand everything about the agile method and, above all, the Scrum Framework, this Is the right place. Thank you for the Digital Book anche thank you for the opportunity. Now I am a Scrum Master!!!

Dino Centofanti
★★★★★ March 31, 2019

I think this was an important milestone for me to succesfullly complete my certification wtih International Scrum Institute. The certification you provide is an excelent tool and your website is amazing to quickly learn!

Guillermo Leo N, Project Manager with out job
★★★★★ March 30, 2019

The training material is wonderfully helpful and user-friendly. The Institute has obviously made life easier for students, I will vote for you any time.

Christopher Anozie
★★★★★ March 30, 2019

Great question's format, concise training info, creative exam content/questions, in the end a great experience,

Marian V, Sr Technical Application Lead
★★★★★ March 30, 2019

5 star. Excellent program

Leslie Jackson, Sr. Project Manager
★★★★★ March 29, 2019

Training Material is well structured and easy to use.

Nilesh Patil, Sr Business Systems Analyst
★★★★★ March 29, 2019

The free training materials of Scrum are well structured and easy to understand the Scrum concepts. The institute well help you in all aspects so that you can prepare well for the certification exam.

Soumya Samal, SQA Lead
★★★★★ March 29, 2019

Scrum Institute is an amazing platform to get familiar with all things scrum. The certification questions were well understood, the scenario based questions were very visual. I highly recommend them as your top Scrum affiliate. And their fees are reasonable.

Adekunle Ogunmola
★★★★★ March 28, 2019

Good training material. Some of the test question are not related to content in training but you have to determine what your approach would be, which is tricky. I wish they had some example about situational cases in the training so you can be prepared. However, overall, this was a very smooth and quick process. Tks.

Reza Hariri, Program Manager
★★★★★ March 28, 2019

Nice set up, the book was easy and fast to digest

Moses Shenge, Avegagroup
★★★★★ March 28, 2019

This is an excelent Institute, the book is free so you have to Pay only for the certification. Is not expensive and is really easy to apply. Good job.

Joselin Cedeno, ABAP developer, Axxiome
★★★★★ March 28, 2019

Scrum Institute is doing a great job. All the queries are being answered very quickly and the prompt response is much appreciated. Kudos to Yeliz Obergfell on this ...

Kamakshi Muthukrishnan
★★★★★ March 28, 2019

My career path just got a BIG BOOST!!!

Obiajulum Mordi, QA Analyst/Cyberspace
★★★★★ March 28, 2019

An awesome learning & testing experience

Joshua Dariya, Business Intelligence Developer
★★★★★ March 27, 2019

Excellently taught by International Scrum Institute! I have been using Agile techniques as a product owner for quite a while, but I still found the class very useful as he succinctly brought together all the key focus areas and methodologies together in a 4 hour class.

Varsha
★★★★★ March 27, 2019

Excelente certificación , recomendada 100% . Permite demostrar las habilidades que tienen las personas en SCRUM. Logré certificarme en el mismo día como Scrum Master, Product Owner y Miembro de equipo.

John Lopez, Product Owner
★★★★★ March 26, 2019

You were very kind and answer my emails very quickly, I am very satisfied with my scrum master certification and the guides were very useful and complete.

Estefania Marquez, QA Tester
★★★★★ March 26, 2019

Firstly, before taking the exam and making the decision to take the exam I asked so many questions and the response I got is of the most professional and efficient I have ever received!! I love it

The exam in itself, which was the Scrum Product Owner Certification, what I loved most is that this was not just focusing on the role product owner but at a much higher level which is the actually scrum framework!

Jody Samuels, Product Owner
★★★★★ March 26, 2019

I am really satisfied. The book and the test were excellent. I can recommend everyone who like the world of Agile and Scrum Methodology.

Lívia Csáki, Scrum Master
★★★★★ March 26, 2019

Its Awesome

Samuel Ojo
★★★★★ March 26, 2019

Quick and Efficient :)

Richard, Owner @ The Impulse Ltd.
★★★★★ March 26, 2019

I think that this is a great methodology, applicable to many kinds of projects. The material, teacher and the experience with the others participants were great!

Elena Angulo, Independent consultor
★★★★★ March 25, 2019

Content and certification process was excellent!

Zaheer
★★★★★ March 25, 2019

International Scrum Institute made it easy and simple for me to get my Scrum Master Accreditated Certification. It’s a great experience.

Ansah
★★★★★ March 25, 2019

Easy to study, read and pass.. This is a BIG plus to my world...

Oluseye Ogungbe
★★★★★ March 25, 2019

Esta certificação vai me trazer grandes resultados, estou feliz por ter conseguido passar nesta prova.

Marcelo Carlos
★★★★★ March 25, 2019

Great

Nche Ndumu, 1989
★★★★★ March 25, 2019

Nice learning method, it is a good way to start on the Certification world.

Vanessa Ferreira De Carvalho, Project Lead - UST Global España
★★★★★ March 24, 2019

The necessary basis to understand the practice of what it means to be a scrum master. More than just theory testing. Questions to test if you understood the theory translated into very recognizable practicle examples.

Winona Van Eck-lucassen, Agile Coach, ING Belgium
★★★★★ March 24, 2019

I participated in several scrum teams as a product owner and team member throughout the last two years. I completed a face-to-face 2-day Scrum Master training a while back which included theory and practical hands-on application of the entire scrum process. I passed the Scrum Master certification exam associated with the Scrum Master training. It has been a while since I completed the previously taken Scrum Master training and I wanted to evaluate the Scrum Institute's Scrum Master Accredited Certification(TM) (SMAC) exam and see how much learning I retained about scrum, so I signed up to complete the Scum Institute's SMAC(TM) exam. I reviewed the training materials provided by the Scrum Institute, which were very good, I finished the SMAC(TM) exam, and I immediately learned I passed the 50-question Scrum Institute's SMAC(TM) exam. I found the thoroughness and completeness of the Scrum Institute's Scrum Master Accredited Certification(TM) exam to be comparable to the certification exams I have taken elsewhere throughout my career. I highly recommend the Scrum Institute's Scrum Master Accredited Certification(TM) program for assessing Scrum Master expertise and application, and I plan to use it as an approved third-party assessment for some of my training programs.

Grady, Consultant, Coach, and Trainer
★★★★★ March 21, 2019

After putting off sitting the Scrum Master Exam for years, the resources at the Institute really helped me close off any knowledge gaps and gave me the confidence to get accredited. Should have done it years ago.

David Casey
★★★★★ March 21, 2019

Training material provided was to the point and understandable. Good value for money and obviously it is well recognized in the market. Support staff was also very responsive in answering my queries. Best part was the situation based question asked in the test, it was really challenging.

Ankit Srivastav, ESSPL
★★★★★ March 21, 2019

Great experience!

Maura, Self Emplyed
★★★★★ March 20, 2019

Very good

Mattia Menna
★★★★★ March 20, 2019

Fast, complete and awesome training content !!
Taking my Scrum Master Accredited Certification™ - SMAC™ One of top 5 Agile certifications in the world- was an opportunity to learn how to manage projects, build agile Scrum team and improve leadership skills!
I definitely recommend. Thank you very much!!

Hajar Nachate, Engineer
★★★★★ March 20, 2019

All the registratoin process and learnig tools are great and well design. Thx

Stephane Rene, self employed
★★★★★ March 20, 2019

My experience with the institute is very pleasant, open and straightforward in reaching the goal in pursuing certifications in Scrum. I enjoyed with reading the Scrum Revealed book which I read several times and being prompted by reading reached out for other resources on Scrum to widen my knowledge and to confirm my experience with Scrum. the Book is composed in a very comprehensible and understandable way and shows it has been compiled of Scrum 'term and conditions' which are accepted throughout the world. So, the book and the scrum experience helped to easily pass the certification and to obtain my SPOAC and SMAC recognition. Thanks you so much for your good work, Scrum Institute.

Oleksandr Baranov, System analyst, Sr.
★★★★★ March 20, 2019

Great experience.

Raghavendran Radhakrishnan, Tech Lead - intelligence
★★★★★ March 20, 2019

The training material was very easy to understand and extremely specific. It gave me a lot of insights on how the SCRUM process works which will surely help me to grow professionally.

Arnab Biswas
★★★★★ March 19, 2019

very usefull

Federico Franco
★★★★★ March 19, 2019

Great understanding of Scrum. Web Portal is very easy to use and training material right on point. Excellent experience.

Bhumika Mhatre, Sr. QA & ScrumMaster
★★★★★ March 19, 2019

The questions in the exam were interesting.The support service was great.

Erez, Engineering manager
★★★★★ March 19, 2019

Great team at scrum institute, am so happy for making my dream a reality.

Muhammed Suleiman, Forensic Accountant, UK
★★★★★ March 19, 2019

Just great

Paula Mbah, Self employed
★★★★★ March 19, 2019

Using the Materials from the scrum institute was a really big game changer...Kudos

Muhammed Suleiman
★★★★★ March 18, 2019

Materials are awesome. Good Experience.

Sanjit Patnaik
★★★ March 18, 2019

Brilliant. Awesome. On point.

Dino Ćurić
★★★★★ March 17, 2019

Es war großartig. Ich habe es genossen und empfehle das Scrum Institute für alle Scrum-Zertifikate!

Peter Flückiger
★★★★★ March 15, 2019

Training was excellent, the book had all the information you need to learn Scrum and pass your certificate exam! And examples. It was a very good experience! I want to say that I have done around of 6 Courses with SCRUM INSTITUTE about Scrum Framework. Thanks!
SANDRA

Sandra Heidenreich, Fuctional Analist
★★★★★ March 14, 2019

What a great way to show your understanding of Scrum. Web Portal is very easy to use and training material right on point. Execllent experience.

Teresa
★★★★★ March 14, 2019

This is one certification I will take. I have learnt a lot with the updates and emails received all the time that teaches the scrum process, attitude and idea.

Fey
★★★★★ March 13, 2019

It was awsome .. i enjoyed it and recommend Scrum Institute for all scrum certificates!

George Fawzy
★★★★★ March 13, 2019

I only had positive experiences, the book is direct and objective and gives you the total condition to take the exam.

Luís Gustavo Lira, DBA
★★★★★ March 13, 2019

Great opportunity ! Absolutely top quality. Great programs!

Patricia Correa, Test Analyst
★★★★★ March 13, 2019

It was a perfect formation.

Descargues Benoît, consultant
★★★★★ March 12, 2019

Absolutely top quality. Great programs! Quick and competent service. I couldn't be happier about how I have been served by diverse members of Scrum Institute's team. Thanks!

Kevin Cattell, Zuger Financial Services, Switzerland
★★★★★ March 12, 2019

Great documents, nice and clear test-process, best support.

Daniel Maier, IT Consultant, Lufthansa Industry Solutions AS GmbH
★★★★★ March 11, 2019

It was a great experience, it's not an easy test but it's not impossible either. The situational questions were really good and you should have to go through those situations to know how to answer them, that's something you are not going to learn from a book.

Dionel Remedios, Global Project & Delivery Manager
★★★★★ March 11, 2019

A good framework for Business Analyst. The empiricism philosophy with experiential knowledge is awesome. It is far better than the traditional waterfall model used in SDLC. The training and knowledge is important in any company

Anthony-claret Onwutalobi, PORTIA WEB SOLUTIONS
★★★★★ March 11, 2019

Reasonable price with all the necessary support to learn and successfully pass the certification. Congratulations to the International Scrum Institute team.

Youssef Gadrouz, Project Manager
★★★★★ March 10, 2019

Excelente apoyo, para el examen

Israel Tello, Analista
★★★★★ March 10, 2019

I tried several options before discovering International Scrum Institute, from that moment, my entire career plan has changed. In brief, studying and being certified on International Scrum Institute is bringing my team closer together.

Khalid Ahkouk, Java/ Angular & Devops Consultant & Scrum Master at Bridgetechno Consulting
★★★★★ March 09, 2019

The best!

Emily
★★★★★ March 07, 2019

The training was amazing, I love the metodology.

Adriana Solano, Banco de Costa Rica
★★★★★ March 07, 2019

It was an awesome program. Thank you!

Ahmed Rida Daif, Cgi
★★★★★ March 05, 2019

Good course, main concepts very interesting and well explained.

Mattia Menna
★★★★★ March 05, 2019

Its more than a certification to me, its a life-time knowledge acquisition with proven practical facts

Abodunrin Olaibi, IT -Specialist
★★★★★ March 05, 2019

Excellent process. Was able to pass using the Free book provided

Richard
★★★★★ March 05, 2019

Brilliant. Was able to pass well by using the Free scrum book provided!

Richard
★★★★★ March 05, 2019

Questions were behaviorally challenging. I am very happy with the certification I received.

Rosario Banegas, Senior Project Manager
★★★★★ March 04, 2019

I have taken other Scrum training programs and found this one above par. The course book was very informative.

Noel Hayes, Senior Project Manager
★★★★★ March 04, 2019

Excellent instructor and training method.

Jose Marín, Team Leader
★★★★★ March 03, 2019

Excelente experiencia de certificación. Recomendado!!!

James Ortiz, Desarrollador de Software
★★★★★ March 03, 2019

Excellent course!!

Alan Silva
★★★★★ March 03, 2019

The process of getting a certification is easy and questions were behaviorally challenging. Happy with the certification I received.

Angel Samuel, Business Analyst
★★★★★ March 02, 2019

Excelente curso, experiencias agiles.

John Giraldo
★★★★★ March 02, 2019

The study book was quite helpful and was for free. I passed on first attempt. Really affordable. Thanks

Arnaud Epie, Manufacturing Operations
★★★★★ March 01, 2019

I used the ebook from scrum institute to prepare for the exams and made it at my first try. Scrum institute is great.

Veronica Anukanga, Student
★★★★★ February 28, 2019

I'm very satisfied with the level of the course. I hope, in the future, I can take more courses like this. I'm sure that it will help me in my functions inside the company.

Yamileth Lizano, Solution Architec
★★★★★ February 28, 2019

Una de las mejoras certificaciones que he recibido, fácil de entender y aplicar al trabajo.

Bryan Hernández, Programador de Sistemas
★★★★★ February 28, 2019

I am very happy in receiving certification from international scrum institute. I checked for various certification courses for scrum , devops etc, however I couldn’t find great content as scrum institute and which is available for free. It’s also offering multiple attempts for clearing the certification and offering for very great price (very less). It’s validity is lifetime.

Thanks for offering such a great content and giving prompt responses for any questions about certifications.
I recommend everyone who wants to do certification, please go through the free content.
Thank You.

Manjulatha Vishnubhatla, Java developer
★★★★★ February 27, 2019

I took scrum master certification, really excellent study guide for this course and knowledgable.

Sandhyarani Godugu
★★★★★ February 27, 2019

It is the best certification l have ever got. It is pretty straight forward and easy to understand.

Bridget Ntah
★★★★★ February 27, 2019

Perfect service!

Sophie Eth
★★★★★ February 27, 2019

It was a great experiance for me, taking the exam and to reach the goal in the first opportunity. Scrum is a framework that helps organizations to develop projects thinking in value.

Mónica González
★★★★★ February 27, 2019

Excellent Site for Scrum

Nitinn Gokhle, Freelancer
★★★★★ February 26, 2019

Excellent service, high Velocity of delivering service with smile (which can be seen troughout the e-mails)

Dan Msihid, CEO
★★★★★ February 26, 2019

Got a new job the very next day I added it to my LinkedIn profile.

Tunde Ajewole, Business Analyst
★★★★★ February 26, 2019

We have launched our software team almost 2 years ago. Scrum Institute delivers a strong experience based and simple solution for us to properly understand and apply scrum in our organization: As part of our Agile methodology for software development.

Mohamed Fawzi, Head Of IT @ Intertech vision ME
★★★★★ February 25, 2019

Scrum Master Certification is one of the best i have ever done. Very straightforward and easy to understand.

Oluronke Obamoyegun, Self employed
★★★★★ February 25, 2019

Awesome experience! Recommended!

Philipe Caldas
★★★★★ February 24, 2019

I have done by Scrum master & product owner certification and did not save copies of certificates.
I requested a copy of them Sunday morning by afternoon I had the links in my mailbox. Customer experience is exceptional. Job Job Guys, Keep it up.

Sudish Subramaniam, Business Analyst
★★★★★ February 24, 2019

I finished my Scrum Master program and it was worth doing this. I like this approach and the professionalism of Scrum Institute. I am very happy I have done this....!
I will definitely apply for the other Programs.
Keeping up the good work...!!!!!

Loyd
★★★★★ February 24, 2019

Tks so much !!

Cristian Vasquez, Project Manager
★★★★★ February 24, 2019

One word: 5 star!

Deepak Srivastava, HCL technologies ltd
★★★★★ February 22, 2019

Excellent service!

Nitinn Gokhle, Freelance Instructor
★★★★★ February 22, 2019

Thanks Instituto International!

Moises
★★★★★ February 22, 2019

I needed evidence that I passed the Scrum Master Certification exam in the past, so that I can prove it to future clients, and the team gladly and quickly helped me out which I am very grateful for. Thanks, Team!

Tom
★★★★★ February 22, 2019

Great Experience! The course material is very easy to understand. The response of support team is very fast .. Thank You

Poongodi, Senior Consultant
★★★★★ February 22, 2019

International Scrum Institute is an excellent organization of Scrum Certifications, it help me to learned excellent scrum knowledge smoothly, therefore I got a Scrum Master Accredited Certification, I'm very excite and very thanks for that.

Ray Lin, transcosmos Taiwan Inc. Contact Center Div. Product Manager & IT Solutions Dept. Manager.
★★★★★ February 21, 2019

Wow, a great team that understands the need of today when it comes to human capital and the need for great education and support.

Edwin Cacho Phd, Real in Mobility Group
★★★★★ February 21, 2019

The program is really good, the document is well explained and straight to the point. The only reason I don't give you 5 stars is that I would have value the opportunity to review the points I failed. That's one thing you can improve in the future.

Marcelo Corrales, BI Analyst
★★★★★ February 21, 2019

I have requested for my certificate which I have completed almost 3 yrs back. They sent it in few mins , after my request. Very much appreciated.

Rakesh Govindu
★★★★★ February 20, 2019

This institute really gives good materials for study, I am glad I lear about 3 weeks a lot of material, learn a new language terminology for Scum Master, and my English is a second language. I pass the exam from 50 questions 32! I am happy and glad!

Ala Tigert
★★★★★ February 20, 2019

I was looking into becoming a SCRUM Master and finding a great program that wasn't too expensive. I was really impressed by the content and the level of detail that was presented. In addition, the number of people who had great things to say and how valuable their certifications have been in their careers.

Dr. Cierrah, Principal Business Architect
★★★★★ February 20, 2019

The test questions were very constructive and comprehensive. It simulates cases from a real work environment by highlighting scrum principles and cornerstones. Study material including documentation and books are also very well structured with enough details to understand each section. The costs are affordable for me.

Great experience for me! Thank you very much!
I would be glad if i could contribute to your institute.

Ilias Mamalis, Senior Software Engineer/ Analyst
★★★★★ February 19, 2019

Thank you very much for this great service! :)

Mostafa Agourrri, Morocco
★★★★★ February 18, 2019

Highly responsive support team. Course content was easy to follow and intuitive. The best online scrum certification program I have ever done!

Rashmi, Software Developer
★★★★★ February 18, 2019

Everything is very well organized, but what I like the most are books and other working materials. Great job!

Tanja
★★★★★ February 17, 2019

Good institite for Scrum certification. You will get all technical support during your preparation.

Their support team is very good, sharing all the required information and training materials that will help for certification.

Soumya Samal
★★★★★ February 17, 2019

It’s was easy, covered every detail and it’s indeed, a great international standard!

Jonathan, Luster Digital
★★★★★ February 17, 2019

Needed my initial added to my Certification. Contacted Scrum Institute and before I can put on the kettle, the requested changes were in my inbox. Superb customer service!

Jefferson Imgbi, Money Loch Limited
★★★★★ February 15, 2019

The reading material was made easy and the fact I can sit on my computer for the assessment makes my life easy. I give 5 star because from registration, getting the material and having the access to the exam was user friendly.

Jefferson O Imgbi, Money Loch Limited
★★★★★ February 14, 2019

Great test. Right on point!

Alex Olama, Solutions Architect
★★★★★ February 14, 2019

Delightfully educated by this phenomenal institute, which has made “Continued Education” much easier than ever mainly for Full-Time Employees those who can take remote classes and exam at their own ease/schedule. Study materials are “self-explanatory” which avoids skeptical thoughts in Examination. I am truly proud being educated by Scrum Institute, would highly recommend.

Good Luck

Mr Shaw, Servant-Leader
★★★★★ February 13, 2019

As an experienced PM - with the hand-out you have provided through your web site -, to learn the scrum master basics and to take the exam was not a big effort. The first part of the exam, where you were asking questions regarding the theoretical knowledge, can be easily understood and solved with the help of the given learning material. In the second part (practical questions) I was able to use my wide experience and knowledge. It was not that hard too, but still teaching and thought provoking!

Péter Róna, Senior-PM; ITSH
★★★★★ February 13, 2019

Thanks to the informative notices, the updated support material and the scrum book, I achieved my amazing scrum certification.

Jailys Tovar, Project Manager
★★★★★ February 13, 2019

Very Good!

Jose Eduardo Munhos Betoni, Itau
★★★★★ February 12, 2019

El curso de certificación fue la experiencia mas increíble. Muy entendible todo, las actividades muy buena manera de aprender. Fue mejor de lo esperado. PD. Piensen en uno para PMO, estoy interesado.

Martín Stiff Sanchez Carrasco, Tester Jr
★★★★★ February 12, 2019

I consider this evaluation very useful and practical for my career.

Juan Manuel Gonzalez, Project Leader
★★★★★ February 12, 2019

Great Scrum Programs!

Naval Dulloo
★★★★★ February 11, 2019

I loved the training material. It was easily comprehensible and the exam format included practical scenario based questions which are so relevant to the current corporate business areas of Agile models.

Rekha Balaji, Scrum Master
★★★★★ February 11, 2019

Your helpful emails with information about Scrum were really appreciated!

Emanuele Sinagra, Software Engineer
★★★★★ February 08, 2019

Awesome!

Gertrude
★★★★★ February 08, 2019

I would like to say thank you. Without you this experience wouldn´t happen.

Michelle França, self employed
★★★★★ February 08, 2019

The training program is very good as well as the rapid opportunity to take a certification.

Jackson Lima, Analista de TI, Elsys
★★★★★ February 06, 2019

I needed a scrum master certification very urgently, because I was given the responsibility of scrum master of 3 agile team.
Their educational book (Scrum Revealed) is very clear and fluent, and I passed the exam at my first attempt.
Thanks to CEO of Scrum Institute - Erkan Sutculer for personally taking time to answer all of my questions.

Leo Proust, Software Architect, Scrum Master, Expert Programmer
★★★★★ February 03, 2019

Let me be clear.
International Scrum Institute offers the best professional development and certification programs we have ever seen.

Amanda Conne, VP Employee Experience, MobileIron International
★★★★★ January 30, 2019

Awesome training content, Competent and quick support team. I am really pleased with this overall experience.
It is for me very clear that you do the best work in scrum training and certification industry.

Ahmed Samir Abd El-Hamid, Software Engineer, edfa3ly.co
★★★★★ January 25, 2019

The Scrum Institute's study programs and certifications have been extremely beneficial in my career, showcasing for potential employers my expertise and competence in the Scrum domain.
This has helped me secure interviews as well as land Agile based project management roles.

Kenneth White, Sr. Global Program Manager, Flatirons Solutions
★★★★★ January 18, 2019

I decided to start with International Scrum Institute. A determining fact, I could deepen my knowledge on their well focused free book (The SCRUM revealed).
International Scrum Institute truly surprised me! Not only with the quickness (few hours) and accuracy with the help for my support requests, but most of all by the very focused and really helpful answers I got!
International Scrum Institute showed not only care for the customer, but an evident on-field knowledge of Scrum daily practice.

Michael Forni, Former Product Manager, Esox Informatica Group (ITA/ROM), now Agile Coach & Mentor, Nextar Group (UK)
★★★★★ January 10, 2019

I am a Software Developer with a passion for testing, especially automated testing. For the last 10 years I have worked in teams using various flavors of agile development methodologies. Recently, I was thinking of a way to test my agile know-how. I even considered the option to attend expensive classrooms in order to get access to online examination and getting certified afterwards.
Fortunately, in my online search I discovered the International Scrum Institute. Your excellent free online training materials helped me structure and organize my existing knowledge about Scrum and rounding some rough edges I had in my understanding. In 2 days fully dedicated to study I have successfully completed the requirements of Scrum Master Accredited Certification, Scrum Product Owner Accredited Certification, and Scrum Certification for Java Developer. I achieved the aforementioned certifications for a small fraction of the classroom training costs out there.
Thank you International Scrum Institute for doing such a great job at super reasonable prices!

Mircea Cocosila, Software Developer in Test, Ethoca Canada
★★★★★ January 05, 2019

Cutting-edge, insightful, enormously valuable certification programs.
Extremely well structured and tailored to the Scrum Master and Product Owner needs. An outstanding achievement! It has given me a lot of food for thought. I am inspired to rethink the way I work with Scrum.
I definitely recommend them! Thank you very much!

Ionut Mirel Grecu, Team Leader, SC Continental Automotive SRL
★★★★★ December 27, 2018

I was looking to add the Scrum Master Certification to my skills. I was looking for convenience, low cost and a recognized name that would hold up in the industry. I came across the International Scrum Institute during my research and it met all of my criteria. I applied and self studied for a few days and took the test. I passed on the first try.
I am now recognized as a worldwide Scrum Master. Couldn't have been easier. Thank you International Scrum Institute for helping me on my career journey.

Bruce Johnson, Sr. Agile Project Manager and Analyst, Osprey Software Inc.
★★★★★ December 21, 2018

The learning content on your web portal is really great and easy to understand. Scrum Institute helped me a lot to quickly comprehend the Scrum concepts.
I will definitely recommend your web portal and Scrum Certifications to my colleagues and friends. Everything about your Scrum Certification Examination was also great.

Sanjivani Peter, Quality Assurance Analyst, Multinational US Bank
★★★★★ December 17, 2018

Scrum is our in-house project management methodology, and it is the one nominated by our customers all over the South American region. As a consultancy & training enterprise, we have chosen International Scrum Institute to reinforce our own regional SCRUM training programs. The strategy, of having such an excellent international partner like International Scrum Institute, has been proved as being the correct one to win more accounts and increase our customer satisfaction.

Daniel Raúl Sachi, Director General, RiskOut International
★★★★★ December 06, 2018

Wanted to thank your organization for providing this service!
I needed to get up and running quickly on SCRUM and the online training and testing came very useful. I received all three certifications in less than half a day, and I learned a lot.

Terumi Laskowsky, Credo Security Solutions LLC
★★★★★ November 15, 2018

The lifetime Scrum certification from your institute is really simple, easy and worth to its online registration, reading material and the test. The diagrams explain all aspects of Scrum very clearly leaving no room for doubts.
I got a thorough overview of the concepts which I'm rather sure of retaining (for lifetime!) and could relate to the real-projects well. As Consultants we have been doing projects along similar lines. The concepts tie these activities and roles into a Scrum framework that is more appreciated by the industry.
I wish International Scrum Institute many more such achievements in the future. Everything exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend International Scrum Institute to others who want to either complement their experience with certification or begin Scrum projects after certification.
Overall, this is my best online certification experience so far!

Madhavi C. Vasanta, VP, Pagwon Consulting
★★★★★ October 18, 2018

It has been a pleasure working with International Scrum Institute. They supported us to develop and certify our Scrum knowhow fast and cost-effectively.

Jan R. Crowley, DHL
★★★★★ September 13, 2018

Scrum is a highly efficient framework to keep the team always focused on the overall objectives and deliverables of the project and to drive the everyday tasks of software engineering and software project management in line with the business objectives. International Scrum Institute assured us to have right and certified talents in our Scrum teams.

James Ward, American Fuel Corp.
★★★★★ August 28, 2018

Licensing with a Scrum Master Accredited Certification from International Scrum Institute is one of the most reasonable choices I have ever done. It lets me convince and win my clients. In return I help them to truly understand, digest and apply Scrum.

Stephan Ross, Freelance Scrum Master
★★★★★ August 11, 2018

I have completed my Scrum Master Certification 3.5 years ago and we were implementing Scrum since 2010. I have been acting as Scrum master prior to certification, but thanks to International Scrum Institute after getting my Scrum Certification I feel more empowered and my confidence as Scrum Master increased tremendously. Now I am able to lead retrospectives, and able to estimate and plan better, and perfectly equipped to deal with conflicts. More importantly, I expanded my career opportunities with Scrum Master Accredited Certification Program from International Scrum Institute.

Narsimha Reddy Sudini, Architect - Oracle Apps SCM, Genpact
★★★★★ July 03, 2018

Although we called it "Scrum", our old process has been heavily customized for the working habits of my project leaders and subject matter experts. After having hired our new team members certified from International Scrum Institute, we had an outstanding capacity to first start using Scrum methodology as it is and then iteratively customize and adapt it in each Sprint.

Ian Hancock, Motorola
★★★★★ May 04, 2018

Acquiring Scrum Master Accredited Certification has met and exceeded my expectations. I would have no hesitation to recommend International Scrum Institute’s Scrum Certification Programs to any other company or individual.

Johannes Portman, Vodafone
★★★★★ April 12, 2018

From my past experience working in Agile methodologies like Scrum, DSDM & XP since 2005 in IT industry it was a great option to make this Scrum certification with Scrum Institute.
The way International Scrum Institute provided their outstanding Certification Programs and made Scrum education and certification accessible to all IT Practitioners is quiet amazing. Their professional Scrum education content was made available to the applicants which can be accessed even without enrolling for the certification program. Also from perspective of knowledge gain which should be basic intent of the certification, I find this option great to evaluate your skills without any mandate or pre requisite. Thanks International Scrum Institute because you made this great experience possible for me.

Nikhil Garg, Process Manager, Haufe-umantis AG
★★★★★ March 21, 2018

Thanks for such a great online Certification Program at a reasonable price! It wasn't easy to find a tailored Scrum Certification Program which lets me prove my professional experience and personal education in Scrum era.

Roland Coates, Credit Suisse
★★★★★ February 13, 2018

First of all I want to thank for your site that I learnt quite a lot. I think, your content is very complete and gave us enough support to comprehend Scrum methodology. Nowadays I am implementing Scrum Methodology in my project, and thanks to your training program I quickly realized where I am doing good, where I can further improve. Your program contributed huge benefit to my knowhow and experience.

Alejandro Rafael Alfaro Soto, BDG SA
★★★★★ January 28, 2018

You have a great website and to complete the certification is a breeze. The material is great, registration is easy and the test is very thought provoking.

Sai Sajja, Business Analyst-Private
★★★★★ December 09, 2017

I have taken the Scrum Master and Product Owner, Six-Sigma certification courses, and more recently the Project Management certification. I passed all the exams the first time, thanks to the awesome instructions and organized materials. I believe the quality of the course outline, greatly helped me to prepare for the type of questions on the exam. Certifications are a very good way of ensuring everyone reaches a common level of understanding. At the end of the day, it basically comes down to certifications being an internationally recognized credential. If you can put that on your resume, you'll have a competitive edge over another individual who doesn't have it. Thank you for preparing me for these exams and for your encouragement and support to succeed! I highly recommend taking your certification courses to anyone wishing to advance in the corporate ladder!

Lloyd Bumanglag, Guthy Renker, LLC, California USA
★★★★★ November 21, 2017

Scrum is the foundation for Agility. As it fosters empiricism and focuses on principles over practices.
International Scrum Institute is doing great work by advocating Scrum and spreading the framework to broader audience.

Nagesh Sharma, Enterprise Agile Coach, Prowareness
★★★★★ October 13, 2017

I received the Scrum Master and Scrum Product Owner certifications from the International Scrum Institute. Prior to obtaining these certifications, I had several successful projects and other certifications in project management field.
Yet I wanted to learn more about the Scrum methodology. I had heard that Scrum was more productive than the typical waterfall project methodology, which was often late and used the time-consuming Gantt charts. However, I didn't want to waste another $400 (plus the cost of training and materials) for another test. And some other organisations wanted even more. As many people realise, it can often be costly for any type of training and associated certification.
I looked at several different Scrum organisations before finally deciding on the International Scrum Institute. And, I'm really glad that I did. What I found was a course that was able to quickly provide me the relevant information that I needed at an affordable cost.
More people and organisations are already doing very well to take advantage of the Scrum Institute's affordable rates and expertise in its course materials. I appreciate all that you're doing out there. Thanks again.

Mark Farrell, HQ Business Intelligence, United States Postal Service
★★★★★ September 22, 2017

We all know that how Scrum methodology is nowadays highly demanded in IT industry. To gain some knowledge and to update my skills, I wanted to learn more about Agile and Scrum. I was looking for a provider to really test my knowledge and skills. Thanks for such a great online Certification Program at a very reasonable price, I have completed and received Scrum Team Member, Scrum Master and Scrum Product Owner Accredited Certifications from International Scrum Institute within a month. Online free materials that you are providing are also great reference for Scrum methodology which explains the topics in a concise but still detailed way. A big advantage of the certifications offered by International Scrum Institute is that these certifications are valid for lifetime. Thanks for everything!

Sangram Kumar Das, Lead QA, TrueBlue India IT Private Limited
★★★★★ August 15, 2017

I just got off the phone and received a job offer as Senior Project Manager / Scrum Master. The certifications I received from the Scrum-institute.org really made a difference in differentiating me from the other candidates. Especially the dual certifications for Scrum Master Accredited Certification (SMAC) and Scrum Product Owner Accredited Certification (SPOAC). My new company is fairly new to Scrum and they feel that: Me as Scrum Master I can also help them to coach the new Product Owners there as they embrace their new duties. Additionally having obtained my Accredited Project Manager (APRM™) from IO4PM helped to provide them with sufficient proof that I had the right skill set to lead the team in developing their new Enterprise software platform.
Even though I have been in software development for many years - until I found Scrum-institute.org I never had any certifications. I want to thank you for your efforts in developing your training material and offering these certifications as they surely made a big difference in my future. I hope that more people make good use of this opportunity.

Peter Schmidt, Research and Development Project Manager, Siemens
★★★★★ July 01, 2017

My experience with International Scrum Institute is that: Everything is a lean process either while studying for a certification or while taking the exams itself. Steps, training material and exams are very clear and give us conditions to apply Scrum knowledge right after examinations. No doubts are left behind. Comprehensive.
Very glad to be onboarded onto this privileged group of professionals.

Roberto Navas Pinheiro, IT and Operations Project Manager, Rabobank
★★★★★ June 24, 2017

I have been working for three years as Project Leader / Scrum Master. Since I got my Scrum Master Certification from International Scrum Institute, I receive two times or even more requests for Scrum Master Positions. Plus I didn't have to pay a lot of money for a several days boring classroom training. Thanks to International Scrum Institute I could go in my own pace from home.

Gabor Robert Sterczl, Software Project Lead / Scrum Master, GE Healthcare
★★★★★ May 22, 2017

These days, a certification is becoming a check mark that is becoming increasingly needed to market yourself and prove to prospective employers that you have the skills to accomplish the job, and it is anyone's guess as to what will be the next required skill or certification demanded to do the same job that you have been doing for decades. This is a very expensive proposition for those of us who were leads, project managers, program managers, IT managers and department managers long before certifications were popular especially when we have families. I already had a master of science degree and held multiple certifications before I took the International Scrum Institute’s Certifications. But I chose to also go to the International Scrum Institute and took two Certifications, Scrum Master and Scrum Product Owner. I have been involved with Agile project and product development efforts since the mid to late 1990s, years before the term Agile was coined. What impressed me with the International Scrum Institute is that they are concerned with the student successfully understanding the concepts and material in a meaningful way, and the certification cost is affordable. I have already recommended it to several of the project managers and junior project managers who work for me.

David Masamitsu, Program Manager, Edwards Lifesciences, First American Corporation, St Joseph Health, Kaiser Permanente PAS
★★★★★ April 27, 2017

International Scrum Institute assisted me to gain valuable certifications in Agile Scrum. Their Project Management and Six Sigma offerings are also great. I also find their Testing Institute's curriculum to be valuable to my employees.
Scrum Institute and their affiliated entities really puts you in a different league.

Joel Oosthuizen, Senior Consultant, Agile, Deloitte
★★★★★ March 01, 2017

I have completed three Scrum Certifications from International Scrum-Institute. The material provided for each certification was very informative and helpful to prepare for the certifications. Scrum Institute allowed me to take the certification examinations multiple times when I failed, which is not the case with most of the other certification providers.

Kranthi Ram Nagelli, Test Lead, Tech Mahindra
★★★★★ February 22, 2017

I would like to recommend Scrum Training certifications offered by International Scrum Institute as it is one of the unique certifications offered by any institute as the training is offered online and training is offered free of cost. Moreover certification cost is very reasonable and affordable compared to other institutes offering Scrum certifications. Big advantage of the certifications offered by International Scrum Institute is that these certifications are valid life long. I really appreciate the efforts put together by their operations lead Yeliz Obergfell and her team to make this happen. Thanks Yeliz and the team. Great job!

Dipash Kumar, Senior Business Analyst / Scrum Master, BCLC
★★★★★ January 31, 2017

I met with Scrum back in 2011 and got my certification in 2012 on International Scrum Institute. Since then, just mentioning that I am a Scrum Master was always a raise around 20% at salary during any job interview. And I actually won many interviews at the time so I just could pick the place that I like. Right now, just 4 years after my certification I'm being contacted at least twice a month by top headhunters and top brand companies are trying to hunt me. My daily rates are not really moderate, but the companies are still fighting to employ me. Scrum Certification Program from International Scrum Institute really opened my successful career. Now I work as a Head of Scrum, coaching Project Managers, doing Agile transitions of big and successful market leaders. Thanks for that.

Bohdan Fejtek, Senior Scrum Master / Agile Coach, Summit Media
★★★★★ December 24, 2016

I took the free online training and took the scrum certification from International Scrum Institute. I thought it could help me to have a better professional growth, this was a plan for a medium term. But it was such a surprise that only 2 months later I have started to receive offers from the market, it was awesome. All was related to that certification. I’m having a lot of learning and professional experiences and all of this was triggered because the great Scrum Master Certification Program from International Scrum Institute.

Jair Jafeth Ortiz Marroquin, Scrum Master / Agile Team Lead, Accenture
★★★★★ November 06, 2016

Since 2013 I have been a freelancer working with scrum practice. International Scrum institute has actually helped me save my money and solved my problem of getting Scrum Certification degrees recognised by our industry. Thanks for this great opportunity. Good Job!

Dr. Nguzo Uche, Managing Director, Agile Network Services
★★★★★ October 18, 2016

With the Scrum Product Owner and Scrum Master certifications from the International Scrum Institute it has enabled me to grow my own personal brand within the business. This has lead to new networks being created. With the addition of the Scrum Coach and Scrum Trainer certifications this will further enhance my profile and hopefully lead to a learning and development engagement within the business.

Mike Lazell, Specialist Infrastructure Engineer, Cisco Systems
★★★★★ September 25, 2016

I am very grateful for and I sincerely recommend the certification programs from International Scrum Institute. These Scrum certification programs helped me take few steps further in my career goals this year. They strengthened my knowledge in my job as a professional trainer, and I would love to take other certification programs from them. In terms of registration and other certifications I hope to greet you soon again and thank you for everything!

Arturo Robles Manzano, Scrum Trainer, MTP Mexico
★★★★★ August 13, 2016

I wanted to learn more about Agile and Scrum and was looking for a method to really test my knowledge and skills. The Scrum Master Accredited Certification through International Scrum Institute was very well thought out material, easy to read and understand. It was well organized and I was actually tested on the material versus getting an automatic pass. I still reference the materials and diagrams from the content. It has made a huge impact on how I organize my projects and has helped improve the productivity on the team I’m working on. It has increased our ability to deliver better quality software and allowed me to better understand my role on several IT Agile teams.

Emily Emily, Sr. Agile IT BA, Financial Services Industry
★★★★★ July 21, 2016

Training is simple, cost effective and flexible to fit within my consulting workload.

Leanne Howard, Agile Practices Consultant, PlanIT Australia
★★★★★ June 15, 2016

Scrum Product Owner Certification made me a more complete Scrum professional, becoming a reference to the company's Project Managers team. I am Project Manager and I also work as a Program Manager in one of the largest companies in Brazil, and the agile methodology helps me mix with the waterfall methodology, applying best practices to the company's reality. Product Owner Certification from Scrum Institute made me have the Product Owner vision, not just the Scrum Master that I already had, but it taught me about backlog prioritization, writing user stories and about the responsibilities of the most important role of the Scrum framework, Product Owner, the visionary and entrepreneur of the team. The material available is well sufficient for the exam and very useful for questions about concepts. I highly recommend this certification which changed my way of thinking Scrum, and it can also change your career too.

Leandro Reis, Senior IT Project Manager, CAAD Tecnologia, EMBRAER SA
★★★★★ May 13, 2016

Just wanted to share how grateful I am for the International Scrum Institute! Because of the simplicity and ability to do this online, I received my Scrum Team Member Certification, and will be pursuing the Scrum Master certification soon.
International Scrum Institute helps individuals advance their skills and knowledge in their career path!

Cheryl A Sanchez, Sr Project Manager at BMO Harris
★★★★★ April 20, 2016

Training and learning with Scrum Institute changed my outlook towards my day-to-day work. When I got certified as scrum master, fortunately I was immediately pulled into an agile project. Thanks to the concepts I learned from International Scrum Institute, people highly appreciated my ability to break down project challenges into smaller user stories and to build highly sustainable release plans.
In the end I managed to deliver very successful federal regulatory SOA projects.
I love Agile way of implementation not only in business life but also in personal life.
Big Credits go to Scrum Institute for their quick and competent support. Special thanks to Yeliz Obergfell for her timely and comprehensive responses.

Nandkishore Sawant, SQA Leader, Syntel consulting Inc
★★★★★ April 05, 2016

Fast, convenient and very complete!!... Taking Certifications from International SCRUM Institute helped me improve my team work, administration and leadership skills.

Rafael Hernandez, Scrum Master, Anzen Digital
★★★★★ March 30, 2016

Scrum Certification Programs from International Scrum Institute helped me become more knowledgeable in my field and they have been a valuable experience. Its unique and lean certification process provides something which really does not exist else where in the market. Your programs helped me increase my credibility in the industry. Thanks a lot!

Daniel Daniel, Operations Manager, Stellar Group
★★★★★ March 24, 2016

As a project management professional, I have been searching for certifications which are internationally accredited and also affordable. Most certifications out there are either costly or lack of recognition.
I am pretty thankful that I have found two great certification bodies: International Scrum Institute and International Organization for Project Management. With great price I am able to challenge myself with well designed exam questions and to show the employers my expertise with verified certifications in the fields of Scrum and Project Management.
Thanks to them I am now an accredited scrum coach and program manager. I strongly recommend International Scrum Institute and IO4PM - International Organization for Project Management certification programs to those who are working or interested in Scrum and Project Management fields.

Chien-chang (david) Chen, Scrum Coach, Project Manager, Boston Management & Consulting, LLC.
★★★★★ February 25, 2016

The Scrum Institute's study programs and certifications have been extremely beneficial in my career. You simply offer the best platform and service in the world to gain knowledge. You gave people a brilliant opportunity to show and prove their strength and competence in the Scrum Domain. Best part is quick and competent support during entire certification experience. Yeliz Obergfell’s pro-active suggestions and guidance helped me quickly choose appropriate certification degrees which already enhanced the value of my resume. I will definitely recommend your study guides and certification programs from International Scrum Institute and International Software Test Institute.

Rakesh Vetagire, Senior Business Analyst, AMBC Technologies
★★★★★ January 14, 2016

It was a wonderful experience to study and get my certification with scrum-institute.org. It's very organized and reliable, all the training materials helped so much to pass the certification examination.
Thank you very much! Great Work...

Oliveira Cristiano, Application Developer, IBM Brasil
★★★★★ October 28, 2015

Loons Lab is an innovation prone software company. We follow agile methodologies in software development since we believe agile as the best method to deliver a great value to our clients. When working as scrum teams, correct application of scrum methodologies by our development teams was the main challenge for us. While we were trying out solutions with different methods by going through so many trainings and certifications we came across International Scrum Institute™, and we believe Scrum Institute™ is the most viable and aligned scrum educator we came across. Since early 2016 we worked in collaboration with Scrum Institute™ to ensure that the quality of agile methodologies followed by our developers, scrum masters and product owners are up to the highest level.
I can truly confirm and acknowledge that with the Scrum Certification Degrees from International Scrum Institute, my teams got the opportunity to successfully demonstrate our abilities to deliver great software products which span requirements analysis, design, development, test, documentations, maintenance, operations and other various typical software engineering practices.
Thanks to the Scrum Institute, the overall Scrum knowledge of our development teams enabled them to deliver great results, particularly in Scrum Software Engineering and Delivery framework. We highly recommend our teams to follow practical training guidebooks provided by Scrum Institute™ and also we encourage the teams to follow the certifications as well. On behalf of the Loons team I would like to pay our sincere gratitude for the International Scrum Institute for providing successful education and certifications for our development teams.

Pulani Ranasinghe, Vice President, Loons Lab